4472 websmall

“Rhonda McKnight is a fresh voice in Christian fiction who writes with the skill and grace of a seasoned pro. Her characters seem like friends and her prose flow effortlessly.”  —  Stacy Hawkins Adams, Essence Bestselling Author of The Someday List

Welcome Friend! 

Thank you for stopping by my website. If you’ve read one or more of my novels I consider you to be a part of my circle. I appreciate your support.

I’m excited to have a place to share with readers and hope that you’ll enjoy your visit. I released the second story in the Jordan Family series, Live a Little this year. And finally, the long anticipated sequels to What Kind of Fool are coming. The first book Righteous Ways will be released Dec 18, 2015 and then Shame On You will be released Mar 2016. I’m excited about both titles. Righteous Ways is the first novella in the Good Samaritan Series and Shame On You is a novel.  Look for more from the Jordan family in 2016.

Please go to the BOOKS page to learn more about my work.

I also sell autographed copies of the novel on the READERS Page. If you’ve already had the pleasure of reading my novels, remember books make great gifts, especially those with a personal note from the author.

Feel free to email me. I’d love to hear from you, and thanks so much for stopping by!

Many Blessings,


Sign Up for my newsletter by clicking this image2.